• 2019 Winter Season
  • Junior Varsity
  • Middle
  • Middle
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Outlaws80017638
Panthers540154101
Storm4408694
Saints450143111
Renegades0806221
Schedule
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:30AM#600007720SaintsMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
3:30PM#600007820OutlawsMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Storm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:00PM#600007926PanthersMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Saturday, March 2, 2019
9:30AM#600008012StormMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
6Panthers
3:30PM#600008114OutlawsMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Saints
Saturday, March 9, 2019
12:30PM#600008318SaintsMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
19Panthers
3:30PM#600008219OutlawsMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Friday, March 15, 2019
6:30PM#60000840RenegadesMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
27Panthers
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:30AM#60000856StormMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
23Saints
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:30PM#600008618StormMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Friday, March 22, 2019
6:30PM#600008726OutlawsMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
19Panthers
Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:30AM#60000886StormMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
27Outlaws
3:30PM#60000890RenegadesMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
44Saints
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:30AM#60000906SaintsMiddleMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
16Outlaws
3:00PM#60000916PanthersMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Storm
Saturday, April 20, 2019
11:30AM#600009326PanthersMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
0Saints
1:00PM#60000920RenegadesMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
35Outlaws
Saturday, April 27, 2019
11:30AM#60038376SaintsMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
12Storm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:00PM#600383818PanthersMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
26Saints
Saturday, May 4, 2019
2:30PM#60038397PanthersMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
19Outlaws
4:00PM#60038406RenegadesMiddleMy Locations Junior Football Fieldmap
32Storm