• 2019 Winter Season
  • Varsity
  • Varsity
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPFPA
Bartow62017834
Outlaws62012446
Saints62112852
Renegades26139161
Eagles08030206
Schedule
Friday, February 22, 2019
6:30PM#600027732OutlawsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Eagles
Saturday, February 23, 2019
3:30PM#60002780SaintsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
18Bartow
Friday, March 1, 2019
6:30PM#60002796EaglesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
13Renegades
Saturday, March 2, 2019
11:30AM#60002800OutlawsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
2Saints
Friday, March 8, 2019
6:30PM#600028118OutlawsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
12Bartow
Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:30AM#600028231SaintsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Saturday, March 16, 2019
11:00AM#60002830EaglesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
30Saints
1:00PM#600028430BartowVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Saturday, March 23, 2019
11:00AM#60002850EaglesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
44Bartow
3:00PM#60002867OutlawsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Renegades
Friday, April 5, 2019
6:30PM#600028712EaglesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
46Outlaws
Saturday, April 6, 2019
11:00AM#60002888BartowVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
16Saints
Friday, April 12, 2019
6:30PM#60002898SaintsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
14Outlaws
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9:30AM#600029014RenegadesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
12Eagles
Friday, April 19, 2019
6:30PM#600029112RenegadesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
34Saints
Saturday, April 20, 2019
9:30AM#600029212BartowVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Outlaws
Saturday, April 27, 2019
9:30AM#60037787SaintsVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Eagles
1:00PM#60037770RenegadesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
34Bartow
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30PM#60037790RenegadesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Saints
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:30AM#60037800RenegadesVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
7Outlaws
11:30AM#600378120BartowVarsityMy Locations Chuck Smith Sr. Football Fieldmap
0Eagles